How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville

OBGYNs located in Jacksonville, FL

125 total reviews

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
Submitted 10/16/20
excellent experience. Staff and Dr were very personable and made the visit feel very welcoming.
Kathrine K.
Submitted 10/13/20
I love Doctor Suhrer, I have been seeing him for a year. He is funny and witty man who makes you feel comfortable. He knows what he is doing.
Lori B.
Submitted 09/28/20
I've been a patient for 22 years and can't imagine ever having a different doctor. He is gentle and caring and has always made my health the absolute priority. If I could have him as my primary care doctor I would in a heartbeat.
Stephenar S.
Submitted 09/25/20
I absolutely love Dr.Suhrer & his staff. I feel very safe & comfortably whenever I have an appointment @ his office. I have been a patient of his for over ten years & it would be very hard to replace him. He is the best!
Donna W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Staff and Dr Suhrer was great and friendly and took time to explain everything
Adriane B.
Submitted 09/13/20
After months of searching i was referred by a family member to her OB-GYN office. Dr. McDyer one of the doctor's there who came highly recommended and i wasn't disappointed. His bedside manner was refreshing. He communicated well with me. It's very important that i have a doctor that will listen to all your concerns. Your first time with an OB-GYN doctor can be very embarrassing but, Dr. McDyer made the experience very easy and less awkward with his sense of humor. I appreciated that. I think I've found a new home here. The staff was also helpful and pleasant.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Scheduling an appointment was very easy. I online checked in which saves so much time. There was very little wait time. Time spent with Dr McDyer is always pleasant and he has a way of putting you at ease.
Jamesha R.
Submitted 09/08/20
I am always satisfied with the service
Andrea S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Makes you feel at ease. Competent and thoughtful.
Charley S.
Submitted 08/26/20
He was very concerned with my needs. He really wanted to help me and made sure I felt comfortable with every topic we discussed and decision made. I’ve been struggling with pain and my birth control for years and I left the appointment with my concerns answered, as well as a plan to help with my problems.
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Suhrer is always kind and generous with his time, answers all my questions and makes certain I receive all the tests I need to get done for my age. His staff is very kind as well.
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very professional, but personalable. nice staff.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Good office experience at each visit.
Emma M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Knowledgeable, professional and kind. Was very informative and made me feel very comfortable.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. McDyer is not only brilliant, but kind and compassionate. He listens, you don’t feel rushed or made to feel like your symptoms aren’t real. Every time I visit, I am reassured and relieved, and leave with a treatment plan.
Laundra H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent!
Taylor S.
Submitted 07/30/20
I always have a excellent experience. Very clean location and great staff.
Yvette B.
Submitted 07/16/20
I have been seeing this group of Doctors since in my early 20, so I’ve been at the this off for well over 20+ yrs. Thanks Dr. Suher...for taking such good care of me
Margaret B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Yearly check up. Went very well.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 05/21/20
I really feel like Dr Suhrer cares about me and wants to make sure I'm taken care of. I've been seeing him for 3 years and don't plan on changing any time soon.