Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville

OBGYNs located in Jacksonville, FL

137 total reviews

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent care. He's been my Doctor for several years and I have always had excellent care from him and his staff.
Aliyah W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Wonderful and informative care. Dr. McDyer was upfront and honest with his recommendations and allowed me room to express my concerns.
Layla E.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great
Sheila B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Outstanding, A
Erica G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. McDyer and staff are always a pleasure to see. They're so efficient and helpful.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 11/06/20
As always very professional and friendly. Very little waiting time.
Shantay W.
Submitted 11/05/20
The staff is awesome and very knowledgeable, and Dr.Suhrer is the best...
Jasmine G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Best first visit
Heidi B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Suhrer is so comforting and reassuring. Definitely the best bed side manner of any doctor I’ve ever had. This was my first visit with him and can see why he has such outstanding reviews. So glad I found this doctor!
Lylita T.
Submitted 10/30/20
He has been the nicest doctor I have met in my life. Empathetic and compassionate. I felt safe and did not feel scared. I would recommend him to any woman. He listened , did not speak over me and he was so down to earth and a great person.
Nathali Q.
Submitted 10/28/20
my doctor helped me answer all the questions i had as this was my first time going to an ob and he made me feel super welcomed!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/28/20
I’ve been a patient at FWCJAX for nearly 20 years. All I do is laugh when I go to this office. Dr. Suhrer has the gift of humor, which is always appreciated at any doctors office. He’s a Duke graduate & keeps up with reading all the latest on GYN. His nursing staff is very professional and discreet, too. If you have questions on menopausal symptoms, or anything else with childbirth or well woman care, I’d recommend this practice.
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/16/20
excellent experience. Staff and Dr were very personable and made the visit feel very welcoming.
Kathrine K.
Submitted 10/13/20
I love Doctor Suhrer, I have been seeing him for a year. He is funny and witty man who makes you feel comfortable. He knows what he is doing.
Lori B.
Submitted 09/28/20
I've been a patient for 22 years and can't imagine ever having a different doctor. He is gentle and caring and has always made my health the absolute priority. If I could have him as my primary care doctor I would in a heartbeat.
Stephenar S.
Submitted 09/25/20
I absolutely love Dr.Suhrer & his staff. I feel very safe & comfortably whenever I have an appointment @ his office. I have been a patient of his for over ten years & it would be very hard to replace him. He is the best!
Donna W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Staff and Dr Suhrer was great and friendly and took time to explain everything
Adriane B.
Submitted 09/13/20
After months of searching i was referred by a family member to her OB-GYN office. Dr. McDyer one of the doctor's there who came highly recommended and i wasn't disappointed. His bedside manner was refreshing. He communicated well with me. It's very important that i have a doctor that will listen to all your concerns. Your first time with an OB-GYN doctor can be very embarrassing but, Dr. McDyer made the experience very easy and less awkward with his sense of humor. I appreciated that. I think I've found a new home here. The staff was also helpful and pleasant.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Scheduling an appointment was very easy. I online checked in which saves so much time. There was very little wait time. Time spent with Dr McDyer is always pleasant and he has a way of putting you at ease.
Jamesha R.
Submitted 09/08/20
I am always satisfied with the service