Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville

OBGYNs located in Jacksonville, FL

145 total reviews

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jade F.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Suhrer is awesome all the way around! I’ve been with the Dr. going on 14 yrs now, he is definitely 1 of my favorite along with his ever so compassionate, quick call backs after you leave a message, and just ever so helpful in all ways she can be.. After visit, you meet w/h the Doc and he goes over whether it be 1 issue, many or none. You can count on Dr. Suhrer to shoot you straight, and it will be with words that all can understand (Laymans terms)
Malay M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great doctor wouldn’t trade him for anyone else.
Joanne J.
Submitted 01/24/21
Easy process friendly staff and I did not have to wait long to see the doctor very professional
Indiana L.
Submitted 01/19/21
Amazing care
Emily O.
Submitted 12/22/20
Amazing doctor!
Barbara T.
Submitted 12/19/20
Office staff very helpful in arranging appointment & testing.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. McDyer has been my OBGYN for many years because he listens to my needs and provides thorough, timely care.
Baraa A.
Submitted 12/01/20
I go every year to dr.mcDyer office the stuff nice. They know what they doing and dr.McDyer take his time explaining everything I need to know .
Kimberly E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent care. He's been my Doctor for several years and I have always had excellent care from him and his staff.
Aliyah W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Wonderful and informative care. Dr. McDyer was upfront and honest with his recommendations and allowed me room to express my concerns.
Layla E.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great
Sheila B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Outstanding, A
Erica G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. McDyer and staff are always a pleasure to see. They're so efficient and helpful.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 11/06/20
As always very professional and friendly. Very little waiting time.
Shantay W.
Submitted 11/05/20
The staff is awesome and very knowledgeable, and Dr.Suhrer is the best...
Jasmine G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Best first visit
Heidi B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Suhrer is so comforting and reassuring. Definitely the best bed side manner of any doctor I’ve ever had. This was my first visit with him and can see why he has such outstanding reviews. So glad I found this doctor!
Lylita T.
Submitted 10/30/20
He has been the nicest doctor I have met in my life. Empathetic and compassionate. I felt safe and did not feel scared. I would recommend him to any woman. He listened , did not speak over me and he was so down to earth and a great person.
Nathali Q.
Submitted 10/28/20
my doctor helped me answer all the questions i had as this was my first time going to an ob and he made me feel super welcomed!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/28/20
I’ve been a patient at FWCJAX for nearly 20 years. All I do is laugh when I go to this office. Dr. Suhrer has the gift of humor, which is always appreciated at any doctors office. He’s a Duke graduate & keeps up with reading all the latest on GYN. His nursing staff is very professional and discreet, too. If you have questions on menopausal symptoms, or anything else with childbirth or well woman care, I’d recommend this practice.