Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville

OBGYNs located in Jacksonville, FL

97 total reviews

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison B.
Submitted 03/24/20
The best I’ve ever had at a health center.
Shannon B.
Submitted 03/16/20
He was super friendly, made sure I was doing okay the entire time, great personality and interaction with patients for sure!
Aylin Z.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent
Laticia N.
Submitted 02/29/20
He is so caring about his patients.He takes the time to explain everything and answers all questions He makes you very comfortable
Gail H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Suhrer was very professional.
Cherie W.
Submitted 02/25/20
-Clean & comfortable setting -curtious & professional Dr. & staff
Jessica H.
Submitted 02/25/20
This is our second pregnancy with Mcdyer and his team. We absolutely love all of them!
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I felt safe. And was at ease with the Dr. I would recommend these services to other women.
Rhashida M.
Submitted 02/15/20
He’s very knowledgeable and makes sure your health it top Priority. The staff is efficient, pleasant and get’s things done in a timely manner.
Henrietta W.
Submitted 02/09/20
As always, Dr. McDyer and staff are great. I couldn't be happier with the care I've recieved from him. He is patient (no pun intended), always happy to answer questions, doesn't rush as if I'm a burden to him, tries to make sure I understand what's going on (even draws pictures to illustrate), is kind, and always seems aware that since he's a man, he REALLY doesn't know what it's like to go through what we go through as women, and wants to be sure he understands how I'm doing as he goes along. Can't really ask for more than that!
Kori A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great
Iersha J.
Submitted 01/31/20
Doctor explained thing's and the next step process
Katina T.
Submitted 01/30/20
He was very nice and explained everything he was doing.
Heather C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very caring about women’s health! Took his time to listen to my needs and then worked with me to fill the prescriptions I needed! Was even willing to see what Tricare would cover! Thank you!
Ashley R.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great experience. Very thorough explained everything very clearly for me. Found answers to issues that other physicians had not.
Joletta S.
Submitted 01/22/20
I don’t really like going to the GYN,but Dr. Suhrer made me feel relaxed and calm. He was very through and explained everything about my treatment. Dr. Suhrer is awesome. Thank for a good experience.
Lynn J.
Submitted 01/21/20
Best obgyn ever love dr mcdyer,he is awesome explains everything every step of the way
Rosa M.
Submitted 01/15/20
He always attentive of my concerns and gives me reasonable answers to my questions.
Kyanta W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Suhrer.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Mcdyer always is so nice an answers any questions or concerns i may have.