How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville

OBGYNs located in Jacksonville, FL

125 total reviews

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashwathy S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr McDyer is fantastic. Warm, friendly and he makes me feel so comfortable. The staff and nurses are all really nice too. Highly recommend!
Cardelia R.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Suhrer is patient, kind, and understanding. He sits you down and talks with you, unlike many doctors. You are heard and understood and feel secure in the recommendations he makes in terms of your health and well being. The office staff is also kind and understanding.
Suzy H.
Submitted 04/27/20
Perfect!
Tina B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Suhrer is the best!
Antwane H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. McDyer answered my questions really well and he listen. Wonderful
Natrina L.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. McDyer, is very attentive and informative. He exhibits a general care/concern of your issue and aims to provide an evaluation that helps you become well.
Edlira F.
Submitted 04/03/20
Doctor Suhrer truly cares for his patients and takes his time going over lab results. Always have a great experience
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/31/20
The virtual visit feature was a fantasic surprise today when I called the office with a question. I was directed to the website to make a virtual appt. Within minutes, I was able to see and talk with Dr. McDyer without leaving my office. Fabulous. Thanks!
Madison B.
Submitted 03/24/20
The best I’ve ever had at a health center.
Shannon B.
Submitted 03/16/20
He was super friendly, made sure I was doing okay the entire time, great personality and interaction with patients for sure!
Aylin Z.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent
Laticia N.
Submitted 02/29/20
He is so caring about his patients.He takes the time to explain everything and answers all questions He makes you very comfortable
Gail H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Suhrer was very professional.
Cherie W.
Submitted 02/25/20
-Clean & comfortable setting -curtious & professional Dr. & staff
Jessica H.
Submitted 02/25/20
This is our second pregnancy with Mcdyer and his team. We absolutely love all of them!
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I felt safe. And was at ease with the Dr. I would recommend these services to other women.
Rhashida M.
Submitted 02/15/20
He’s very knowledgeable and makes sure your health it top Priority. The staff is efficient, pleasant and get’s things done in a timely manner.
Henrietta W.
Submitted 02/09/20
As always, Dr. McDyer and staff are great. I couldn't be happier with the care I've recieved from him. He is patient (no pun intended), always happy to answer questions, doesn't rush as if I'm a burden to him, tries to make sure I understand what's going on (even draws pictures to illustrate), is kind, and always seems aware that since he's a man, he REALLY doesn't know what it's like to go through what we go through as women, and wants to be sure he understands how I'm doing as he goes along. Can't really ask for more than that!
Kori A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great
Iersha J.
Submitted 01/31/20
Doctor explained thing's and the next step process