Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville

OBGYNs located in Jacksonville, FL

53 total reviews

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alena R.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Surer was very professional. His lighthearted approach made me feel much more comfortable with my visit and examination.
Eryka R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very nice
Pheinnie H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor McDyer is caring and concerned, friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standard of service. Everyone is courteous, professional, and made my visit comfortable.
Samantha J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great staff and live my doctor..
Maureen B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Professional, attentive, Cheerful.
Lucille M.
Submitted 10/07/19
My doctor Dr Suhrer was very professional and caring and he was very knowledgeable on what I was there for my experience was great and I will recommend a family member also a friend . The staff was very professional and nice show me that they care also so overall I had a great experience.
Jessi S.
Submitted 10/04/19
The doctor is very personable, helpful,and professional.
Natasha O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Suhrer was great. He listened to all my concerns and was responsive. He’s funny, personable and very patient.
Rachel E.
Submitted 10/02/19
I absolutely love Dr. McDyer, get physician and makes the patient always comfortable.
Ricardia C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Staff is polite and professional! Dr.Mcdyer is very Knowledgeable and have a wonderful sense of humor!
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone was so nice and professional. Dr Sumter spent so much time explaining things and making sure I was comfortable and informed. I was not rushed in and out. A truly caring staff.
Catherine D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Friendly staff, professional with great personality
Amy F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. McDyer is the best! I have been going to him for 19 years. He delivered both of my kids and I couldn't imagine going to anyone else. He makes you feel at ease in the most uncomfortable appointments.
Leonela G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Exelent
Kathleen L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Been there forever always happy!
Ratella B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. McDyer and his staff is awesome. I was very nervous before my procedure and they made me feel very comfortable with explaining everything they were doing. My procedure went well. Thank you.
Judy F.
Submitted 09/19/19
The Staff was extremely professional and friendly. I was taken right on time and Dr. Shurer was as breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend this Dr and office.
Noura E.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great doctor, thank you.
Jayna B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Didn't see the doctor until 45 minutes past my appointment time.
Marixa M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I arrived early to my appointment I ask if I could be seeing early . Receptionist said yes . Them she avoids eye contact with me she could said no so I could go and get a bottle of water . My appointment was 25 minutes late went they call me in . My time is very important to me late is unacceptable