Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville

OBGYNs located in Jacksonville, FL

97 total reviews

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 01/11/20
I've been with Dr. Suhrer for more than 15 yrs. He is gentle and patient given the procedures required and always tries to make you feel as comfortable as possible. He also takes the time to address any questions or concerns that may arise.
Maria L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very good
Marisol S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Melissa F.
Submitted 01/06/20
.
Scarlett E.
Submitted 01/06/20
Made me feel comfortable
Ashley B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Best service
Janice P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. McDyer is, hands down, the best GYN doctor that I've encountered. He is personable, relatable, and easy to talk to. I enjoy our visits (who says that about their GYN doctor? (lol))
Virgenmina R.
Submitted 12/30/19
The best!
Angel H.
Submitted 12/18/19
The staff is very professional and the environment is always welcoming.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. McDyer is wonderful and thorough. He took the time to listen and provide feedback without making me feel rushed. It is great to have a physician who puts you at ease and makes you feel comfortable!
Erica N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice
Donna A.
Submitted 12/13/19
I was very comfortable with doctor and staff. They were all very helpful.
Florida D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Mydyer always provides excellent service and greets his patients with a beautiful smile.
Sandra T.
Submitted 12/12/19
very professional
Mary C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr.Mcdyer is amazing and the staff are very nice but the waiting time is so long
Aleida B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Professional and friendly.
Carol G.
Submitted 12/08/19
I appreciate Dr Sutherland having and taking the time to listen and answer my questions.
Oslyn R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr McDyer and his staff were great!!! Everything about my visit went very well
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 11/23/19
I’m probably one of the few that doesn’t mind going to see the gynecologist. It’s always a hysterical visit. I’ve been a patient since 2003, as I called his office and spoke with his wife back then with concerns on birth control pills. Dr. Suhrer has a degree from Duke University, experience in obstetrics and decades of experience as a gynecologist. I’m frequently laughing at his office, as his sense of humor is similar to Chevy Chase. I’m nipping on the heels of menopause and want an experienced doctor who has knowledge from other patients. He keeps up with medical journals and new information from other doctors Nationwide, as well. Also, most of his staff has been there as long as I’ve been a patient and they maintain a high level of integrity with patient/doctor confidentiality. I’m glad to share my own input, but don’t want a nurse doing it for me unless I have given permission. This is important and should be at all levels & areas of medicine.
Cleofe J.
Submitted 11/22/19
He's a nice Doctor