Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville

OBGYNs located in Jacksonville, FL

80 total reviews

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oslyn R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr McDyer and his staff were great!!! Everything about my visit went very well
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 11/23/19
I’m probably one of the few that doesn’t mind going to see the gynecologist. It’s always a hysterical visit. I’ve been a patient since 2003, as I called his office and spoke with his wife back then with concerns on birth control pills. Dr. Suhrer has a degree from Duke University, experience in obstetrics and decades of experience as a gynecologist. I’m frequently laughing at his office, as his sense of humor is similar to Chevy Chase. I’m nipping on the heels of menopause and want an experienced doctor who has knowledge from other patients. He keeps up with medical journals and new information from other doctors Nationwide, as well. Also, most of his staff has been there as long as I’ve been a patient and they maintain a high level of integrity with patient/doctor confidentiality. I’m glad to share my own input, but don’t want a nurse doing it for me unless I have given permission. This is important and should be at all levels & areas of medicine.
Cleofe J.
Submitted 11/22/19
He's a nice Doctor
Virgenmina R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. McDyer is Very knowledgeable and patient. He Takes time to explain things to you. I’m glad he’s my gynecologist.
Candis P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very relaxed and thorough. Great staff. Dr. Suhrer is the best.
Elicia A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional and timely.
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/18/19
.
Heather H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone there is so thoughtful and actually care about the patients! I’ve never felt more comfortable with an OB/GYN until I came here!
Charlesia A.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was awesome. On time and straight to the point
Shirley S.
Submitted 11/13/19
All was good a good doctor
Darysabel O.
Submitted 11/13/19
McDyer is a really great doctor
Julie M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Suhrer is the best. He cares about his patients. He is very kind and thorough.
Kelly F.
Submitted 11/11/19
The entire staff and physician are all very welcoming and spend time with the patient
Myrna A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent care!
Jenise D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Yolanda T.
Submitted 11/07/19
On time. Dr . Suhrer was very patient and took his time to explain. Very professional.
Devon D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Never have I felt so comfortable with a doctor. Dr. Suhrer takes the time to educate me, review my record (even if it’s been just a few months), and suggests options but never pushy. He’s the best and I’m so grateful for finding him.
Ping S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent
Shari B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Suhrer is a fabulous Dr, been with him over 10 years. Always thorough looking for best solution to your problems.
Marion S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Good