How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville

OBGYNs located in Jacksonville, FL

125 total reviews

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katina T.
Submitted 01/30/20
He was very nice and explained everything he was doing.
Heather C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very caring about women’s health! Took his time to listen to my needs and then worked with me to fill the prescriptions I needed! Was even willing to see what Tricare would cover! Thank you!
Ashley R.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great experience. Very thorough explained everything very clearly for me. Found answers to issues that other physicians had not.
Joletta S.
Submitted 01/22/20
I don’t really like going to the GYN,but Dr. Suhrer made me feel relaxed and calm. He was very through and explained everything about my treatment. Dr. Suhrer is awesome. Thank for a good experience.
Lynn J.
Submitted 01/21/20
Best obgyn ever love dr mcdyer,he is awesome explains everything every step of the way
Rosa M.
Submitted 01/15/20
He always attentive of my concerns and gives me reasonable answers to my questions.
Kyanta W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Suhrer.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Mcdyer always is so nice an answers any questions or concerns i may have.
Michelle C.
Submitted 01/11/20
I've been with Dr. Suhrer for more than 15 yrs. He is gentle and patient given the procedures required and always tries to make you feel as comfortable as possible. He also takes the time to address any questions or concerns that may arise.
Maria L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very good
Marisol S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Melissa F.
Submitted 01/06/20
.
Scarlett E.
Submitted 01/06/20
Made me feel comfortable
Ashley B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Best service
Janice P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. McDyer is, hands down, the best GYN doctor that I've encountered. He is personable, relatable, and easy to talk to. I enjoy our visits (who says that about their GYN doctor? (lol))
Virgenmina R.
Submitted 12/30/19
The best!
Angel H.
Submitted 12/18/19
The staff is very professional and the environment is always welcoming.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. McDyer is wonderful and thorough. He took the time to listen and provide feedback without making me feel rushed. It is great to have a physician who puts you at ease and makes you feel comfortable!
Erica N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice
Donna A.
Submitted 12/13/19
I was very comfortable with doctor and staff. They were all very helpful.