Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville

OBGYNs located in Jacksonville, FL

53 total reviews

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori N.
Submitted 09/17/19
Nice staff and office. I felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr Suhrer and feel so fortunate to have found him after my former doctor no longer accepted my insurance. He took time to formulate a plan for my particular needs and it was overall a very positive experience.
Marissa R.
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctor n stuff are very thoughtful and informative
Natrina L.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. McDyer’s expertise and personable professionalism is top notch.
Laney B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. MCDYER is the best. He’s very patient, polite, educational, has a great sense of humor and knows how to make you feel comfortable.
Kendra W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very helpful and understanding great staff. Didn’t wait to long. I love them
Tracy O.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great
Shabnam P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr McDyer is very detail oriented. He asks all the necessary questions to understand your current health. Takes time to explain any question or concerns you may have.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent, thorough. Thank you Dr. McDyer
Danielle J.
Submitted 09/06/19
He is nice and honest and get us in and get us out and I’m happy that he’s my doctor and that’s he’s going to be delivering my baby girl
Thora S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good
Savanah H.
Submitted 09/05/19
He was very nice and took time to talk to me and made me feel very comfortable.
Tiffany J.
Submitted 08/30/19
I only waited 5 minutes after arriving to be called back. Dr. Suhrer was extremely attentive and open to me asking as many questions as I needed to. I felt very comfortable and informed.
Marie Z.
Submitted 08/30/19
Informative