Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville

OBGYNs located in Jacksonville, FL

106 total reviews

Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Woman Care of Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenise D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Yolanda T.
Submitted 11/07/19
On time. Dr . Suhrer was very patient and took his time to explain. Very professional.
Devon D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Never have I felt so comfortable with a doctor. Dr. Suhrer takes the time to educate me, review my record (even if it’s been just a few months), and suggests options but never pushy. He’s the best and I’m so grateful for finding him.
Ping S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent
Shari B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Suhrer is a fabulous Dr, been with him over 10 years. Always thorough looking for best solution to your problems.
Marion S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Good
Erin O.
Submitted 10/24/19
10plus. Dr. Suhrer was, as always, pleasant, knowledgeable and informative. Each time I leave with any questions answered completely. And the staff is great!
Jaclyn L.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was my first time meeting Dr. Suhrer and he was so nice, funny and very helpful!
Telma S.
Submitted 10/17/19
The best gynecologist so far, he's kind and treat the patient with respect and dedication, he also understands all the patients needs.
Nilsa Q.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Suhrer and his staff compassionate and professional care and service is second to none. Thanks to you all.
Camille G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was so personal but also very professional!! Loved my 1st visit & they've gained a new client permanently!! If your looking for a OBGYN in Jacksonville this it!!
Karen M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a welcoming comfortable experience with Dr. S. He's very kind , knowledgeable and funny. A very sincere and gentle patient experience. I've been cared for since about 1979 approx.by the original doctors and Dr. Suhrer since dr.Jonas and Dr Plattock retired. My son's birth and my nephew's births were all through this blessed care. Thanks for many years of quality care and caring!!!
Dolores G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Awesome!
Alena R.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Surer was very professional. His lighthearted approach made me feel much more comfortable with my visit and examination.
Eryka R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very nice
Pheinnie H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor McDyer is caring and concerned, friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standard of service. Everyone is courteous, professional, and made my visit comfortable.
Samantha J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great staff and live my doctor..
Maureen B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Professional, attentive, Cheerful.
Lucille M.
Submitted 10/07/19
My doctor Dr Suhrer was very professional and caring and he was very knowledgeable on what I was there for my experience was great and I will recommend a family member also a friend . The staff was very professional and nice show me that they care also so overall I had a great experience.
Jessi S.
Submitted 10/04/19
The doctor is very personable, helpful,and professional.